The Administrative Offices ofthe Courts
P.O. BOX 520 • WINDOW ROCK, AZ 86515-0520
OFFICE LOCATIONS: The Administrative Office is now located at the new Administrative Office of the Courts modular building east of the Navajo Nation Veterans Memorial Park. The Office of the Chief Justice is located at the new Supreme Court modular office building also east of the Veterans Memorial Park.
OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE   Telephone: (928) 871-7669  Fax: (928) 871-6866

Hon. JoAnn Jayne, Chief Justice

Hon. Eleanor Shirley, Associate Justice

VACANT, Associate Justice

Cherie Espinosa, Associate Attorney

Karen Francis, Government Relations Officer

LaVonne H. Wauneka, Judicial Staff Assistant

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE    Telephone: (928) 871-6762/7018  Fax: (928) 871-6761

Bennie Francisco, Administrative Director

Ivan Cayedito, Facilities Maintenance Technician

VACANT, Office Technician

OFFICE OF HUMAN RESOURCES   Telephone: (928) 871-7023  Fax: (928) 871-6862

Cheron Watchman, Director of Human Resources

Marquerita A. Lincoln, PHR, Human Resources Specialist
Glenda Begay, Human Resources Specialist
Lahomah Bahe, Training Manager

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY   Telephone: (928) 871-6765  Fax: (928) 871-6761

Larry Hoskie, Acting Automation & Information Technology Manager

Larry Hoskie, Computer Operations Analyst

Elton R. Dalgai, Automation & Information Services Specialist

Sammie Legah III, Automation & Information Services Specialist

Melanie Price, Programmer Support Specialist

Michelle B. Yazzie, Systems & Programming Manager
VACANT, Data & Information Technician

OFFICE OF FISCAL SERVICES   Telephone: (928) 871-6900  Fax: (928) 871-6761

Sandra L. Dalgai, Acting Financial Services Manager

Sandra L. Dalgai, Financial Technician

Paulette C. Begay, Financial Technician

Linda H. Williams, Financial Technician
Raquel C. Chee, Grants Administrator

Gwendolyn Williams, Senior Budget Analyst

NAVAJO NATION PROBATION SERVICES   Telephone: (928) 871-6625  Fax: (928) 871-7566

Lucinda A. Yellowhair, Chief Probation Officer

VACANT, Office Technician

Harmon J. Mason, Senior Probation Officer (Central Region, WR, DK, RM)

Sheila Begishie, Senior Probation Officer (Western Region, CH, PN, TC, KY, AN)

Joann Holyan-Terry, Senior Probation Officer (Eastern Region, CP, T/A, SR, PP)


Dempsey Harvey, Peacemaking Program Coordinator

VACANT, Bi-Culture Training Manager

Elphonso Curley, Traditional Diné Researcher
Cassandra Little, Office Technician


P.O. Box 3390, Window Rock, (Navajo Nation), Arizona 86515
Eugenia Charles-Newton, Chairwoman Shiprock
Cherilyn Yazzie, Vice Chairman Dilkon, Indian Wells, Teesto, Whitecone, Greasewood Springs
Steven R. Arviso Churchrock, Iyanbito, Mariano Lake, Pinedale, Smith Lake, Thoreau
Nathan Notah Coyote Canyon, Mexican Springs, Naschitti, Tohatchi, Bahastl’a’a’
Herman M. Daniels Tsah Bii Kin, Navajo Mountain, Shonto, Oljato
Legislative Advisor: Laureen Spencer
Hon. Robert Yazzie, Chairman Appointee per 7 N.N.C. § 423(A)(2)
Dr. Manley Begay, Vice Chairman Appointee per 7 N.N.C. § 423(A)(4)
Hon. Dr. Raymon Austin Appointee per 7 N.N.C. § 423(A)(1)
William Battles Appointee per 7 N.N.C. § 423(A)(3)
Rhonda Tuni Appointee per 7 N.N.C. § 423(A)(3)